Sprachtraining

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer 0221 913932 0

Renata B. Kraus

Ich spreche folgende Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Polnisch
Russisch

Email: r.b.kraus@benedict-koeln.de


Isabel Libanio

Ich spreche folgende Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Portugiesisch
Französisch
Italienisch

Email: i.libanio@benedict-koeln.de

Beate Arabin

Ich spreche folgende Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch

Email: b.arabin@benedict-koeln.de


Petra Bagnetti-Kairies

Ich spreche folgende Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Italienisch

Email: p.bagnetti@benedict-koeln.de

Krischan Fiedler

Ich spreche folgende Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch

Email: m.karl@benedict-koeln.de

Antonia Kiene

Ich spreche folgende Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Spanisch

Email: a.kiene@benedict-koeln.de

Joanna Sczcesna

Ich spreche folgende Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Polnisch

Email: j.szczesna@benedict-koeln.de

Magdalena Michalak

Ich spreche folgende Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Polnisch

Email: m.michalak@benedict-koeln.de